M.D. Programme


KIMS Bhubaneswar offers MD courses at the post graduate level and the duration of the programmes are 3 years.

The Academic Programme Committee with the Principal of KIMS as its Chairman, coordinates the administration of the academic programme and optimum utilisation of resources.

  • 3 years

M.D. Courses

M.S. Courses

  • MD (Anatomy)
  • MD (Biochemistry)
  • MD (Pharmacology)
  • MD (Community Medicine)
  • MD (Anaesthesiology)
  • MD (Pediatrics)
  • MD (Physiology)
  • MD (Microbiology)
  • MD (Pathology)
  • MD (Psychiatry)
  • MD (DVL)
  • MD (Radio Diagnosis & Radiology)
  • MD (TB & Respiratory Diseases/Pulmonary Medicine)
  • MD (General Medicine)
  • MD (IHBT-Immuno Haematology Blood Transfusion)
  • MD (Emergency Medicine)
  • MS (ENT)
  • MS (Orthopedics)
  • MS (General Surgery)
  • MS (Ophthalmology)
  • MS (OBGY)